إمكانية التقييم الذاتي عبر برامج التقييم الإلكترونية وبيئة أكثر أمانًا

جعل عملية الامتحان أبسط

إن نهجنا لتحسين التقييمات ونتائج التعلم يتميز بالبساطة. نحن نُقدّم برنامج تقييم يُستخدَم على الكمبيوتر، ويجمع بيانات التقييم، ويُنشئ تقارير سهلة التطبيق لمساعدة المعلمين على تحسين الدورة التدريبية وأداء الطلاب. يمكنك الآن مواجهة أكبر التحديات في تقييم الطلاب مع توفير بيئة ممكنة وأكثر أمانًا للامتحانات.

قوة البيانات الآمنة

تُقدّم منصة الامتحانات التقييمات دون الحاجة إلى اتصال دائم بشبكة WiFi، ممّا سيؤدي إلى إغلاق جهاز المتقدم للامتحان تمامًا لحماية نزاهة امتحاناتك وبيانات التقييم. وبفضل أداة ExamSoft، يمكنك تعزيز مبدأ مساءلة الطلاب وإجراء الاختبارات عن بُعد بثقة.

باستخدام بيانات التقييم الدقيقة، يتم تمكين المعلمين لتحسين نتائج تعلُّم الطلاب وتعديل أساليب التعليم والتدريس. تُعد معرفة ما تعلّمه الممتحنون حقًا رؤية قوية يمكن أن تساعد في توجيه جهودك في التعامل مع الطلاب.

قاعدة عالمية للعملاء

إننا نعمل مع مدرسين في مجالات مختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم، بدايةً من برامج K-12 إلى كليات الدراسات العليا، ومن هيئات الاعتماد إلى الشركات وما غير ذلك.

لتوضيح الأمر ببساطة، إذا كانت مؤسستك أو منظمتك بحاجة إلى أفضل برامج التقييم المعتمدة على الكمبيوتر أو بيانات تقييم أو تعتمد على امتحانات الاعتماد/الترخيص، فاختر أداة ExamSoft. تُتيح لك منصتنا إدارة الامتحانات بشكلٍ آمن، إلى جانب تحقيق نتائج أفضل لطلابك مع تقليل الوقت الذي يقضيه أعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفون في إدارة الامتحانات.


%98

الاحتفاظ
بالعملاء


2,100+

برنامج في
جميع أنحاء العالم


90M

إدارة
الاختبارات


1998

تأسيس
الشركات

اكتشاف الميزات

تقييم تعلُّم الطالب باستخدام التقارير والتحليلات

معرفة المزيد

منع الغش الأكاديمي وردعه

معرفة المزيد

تحسين استبقاء الطلاب وتحسين مستواهم

معرفة المزيد

تتبُّع وإدارة
معايير الاعتماد

معرفة المزيد

تقديم الامتحانات في الموقع أو عن بُعد

معرفة المزيد

شاهد ExamSoft بشكل عملي

طلب عرض توضيحي

اتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد حول منصة التقييم الرقمي من ExamSoft.

  • UniversityofArkansas

    "أوصي بشدة المدارس الأخرى باستخدام ExamSoft. فهي منصة مبتكرة وسهلة الاستخدام والتعلم. تقدم تقارير مفيدة ويمكن استخدامها. وتوفر البيانات فرصًا كبيرة للتحسين لكل من المدرسة والطلاب.”

    الدكتور ديفيد كالدويل، الأستاذ المساعد
    في جامعة أركنساس للعلوم الطبية، كلية الصيدلة

  • TouroCollege

    “عندما ينقطع الطلاب عن الدراسة في كلية الطب، تضيع ملايين وملايين الدولارات من الرسوم الدراسية. تتيح لنا ExamSoft التنبؤ بأداء الطلاب والتدخل في وقت مبكر، ما أدى بالفعل إلى خفض معدل التسرب لدينا من ثمانية بالمائة إلى اثنين بالمائة، وهو ما يعادل 2.2 مليون دولار أمريكي في المدخرات سنويًا “

    ديفيد لينيهان، عميد
    كلية الطب التقويمي في تورو

  • UCHastingsCollege

    “كان ضمان عدم وصول الطلاب إلى إجابات الاختبار على محركات الأقراص الثابتة بمثابة كابوس إداري حتى تمكنا من الوصول إلى برنامج الاختبارات الآمنة من ExamSoft. وندير ما يقرب من 4,000 من الاختبارات يتم إجراؤها على أجهزة الكمبيوتر كل فصل دراسي. ولم تضيع ExamSoft مطلقًا حتى لو اختبار واحد خلال أربعة عشر عامًا. مع اختيار ExamSoft كشريكة لنا، أصبحت مدة الاختبار أمرًا مريحًا.”

    إريك نوبل، مدير تكنلوجيا المعلومات
    بجامعة كاليفورنيا، كلية هاستينغز للحقوق

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Assessment Data
That Transforms Education

Making the Exam Process Simpler

Our approach to improving assessments and learning outcomes is simple. We provide computer-based assessment software that collects assessment data and generates easy-to-apply reports to help educators improve course and student performance. Now you can tackle the biggest challenges for student assessment solutions while providing the most secure testing environment possible.

laptop with report

professor in class

The Power of Secure Data

Our computer-based assessment software delivers assessments without the need for a persistent WiFi connection, completely locking down the exam-taker’s device to protect the integrity of your exams and assessment data. With ExamSoft, you can promote student accountability and deliver remote exams with confidence.

With accurate assessment data, educators are empowered to improve student learning outcomes and adjust instruction and teaching methods. Knowing what exam-takers have truly learned is powerful insight that can help guide your student remediation efforts.

icon

Worldwide Client Base

We work with educators in diverse fields around the world, from K-12 programs to graduate institutions, certification bodies to corporations, and beyond.

To put it simply, if your institution or organization has a need for superior computer–based assessment software or assessment solutions data, or relies on certification/licensure exams, choose ExamSoft. Our platform allows you to administer exams securely, achieve better results for your students, and reduce the amount of time faculty and staff spend administering tests.

icon

97%

Client
Retention

icon

2,100+

Programs
Worldwide

icon

90M

Exams
Administered

icon

1998

Company
Established

Discover the Benefits

icon

Assess Student Learning with
Reporting and Analytics

Learn More

icon

Improve Student
Retention and Remediation

Learn More

icon

Track and Manage
Standards for Accreditation

Learn More

icon

Prevent and Deter Academic Dishonesty

Learn More

icon

Deliver Exams On-Site or Remotely

Learn More

timesaver(g) 175x175

Reduce Grading Time and Printing Costs

Learn More

See ExamSoft in Action

Request a Demo

Contact us to learn more about ExamSoft’s digital assessment platform.

  • UniversityofArkansas

    “I would 100% recommend ExamSoft to other schools. It’s intuitive and super easy to use and teach. It offers reports that are useful and useable. The data creates rich opportunities for improvement, both for the school and the students.”

    Dr. David Caldwell, Associate Professor
    University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy

  • TouroCollege

    “When students drop out of medical school, millions and millions of tuition dollars are lost. ExamSoft allows us to predict student performance and step in early, which has already reduced our dropout rate from eight percent to two percent, which is $2.2 million in savings per year.”

    David Lenihan, Dean of Preclinical Medicine
    Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine

  • UCHastingsCollege

    “Until we had ExamSoft’s secure exam software, it was an administrative nightmare to ensure that students were not accessing test answers on their hard drives. We administer nearly 4,000 computer exams each semester. ExamSoft has never lost one exam in fourteen years. With ExamSoft as our partner, the exam period has become a smooth affair.”

    Eric Noble, Director of IT
    UC Hastings, College of Law