أداة إعداد مخطط المنهج Map من أجل الإدارة الفعالة للمناهج

أداة إعداد مخطط المنهج السريعة والحدسية والبصرية.

ما المقصود ببرنامج إعداد مخطط المنهج؟

تتمثل وظيفة برنامج إعداد مخطط المنهج في تنظيم منهجك وإخضاعه للتدقيق بشكل أكثر كفاءة عن طريق ربط مواد الدورة التعليمية بأهداف معينة، بما في ذلك نواتج التعلم ومعايير الاعتماد. يمكن أن تكون عملية إعداد مخطط المنهج مملة ومستهلكة للكثير من الوقت إذا لم تكن لديك أداة مستحكمة تساعدك على تنسيق باكورات المناهج ضمن أحد القوالب المتضمنة في برنامج إعداد مخطط المنهج.

ما مزايا العمل بـ Map؟

تسمح Map لأعضاء هيئة التدريس والمُعلِّمين والمسؤولين بإعداد مخطط المنهج يدويًا وفقًا لأي معيار، وكل ذلك باستخدام حل برمجي واحد في غاية البساطة. وتشتمل Map على وظائف سهلة الاستخدام تساعدك على إنشاء عرض تقديمي حدسي ومرئي بشكل سريع يبين مدى استيفاء منهجك لمعايير المؤسسة والبرامج والدورة التعليمية أو معايير الاعتماد وتراخيص مزاولة المهنة، فضلاً عن الوظائف المضافة التي تتيح تصدير مخطط المنهج الخاص بك إلى ®Microsoft Excel في شكل تقارير للمطالعة الذاتية وخيارات تقارير مفيدة أخرى.

شغِّل الفيديو

اضمن أن يكون تعليم طلابك متسقًا وملتزمًا بالمعايير والأهداف عند كل مستوى.

اجعل من الأسهل والأسرع تنظيم منهجك وتدقيقه ومراجعته في أي وقت.

زوِّد أعضاء هيئة التدريس والمُعلِّمين والمسؤولين بأداة مركزية لتبسيط الاتصال.

إعداد التقارير المرئية لضمان تغطية جميع أهدافك

إن Map هي الطريقة الحدسية والفعالة لتنظيم منهجك ووضع تصور مرئي له لضمان أنه يلبي كلاً من أهدافك الإلزامية والمنشودة.

تنشئ ميزة Coverage View (عرض التغطية) رسومًا بيانية وتقارير مرئية سهلة القراءة لإظهار بالتحديد أين ومتى وإلى أي مدى يلبي منهجك أهدافك، وهذا يجعل من الأسهل عن ذي قبل تنظيم منهجك وتحديد الثغرات ووضع تصوُّر لفرص التحسين.

يستطيع المُعلِّمون الجمع بين بيانات تقييم الطلاب الواردة عن ExamSoft مع برنامج إعداد مخطط المنهج للحصول على منظور واضح للتحسُّن عامًا بعد عام.

عملية إعداد مخطط المنهج أسرع عن ذي قبل

بسَّط عملية إعداد مخطط المنهج مع الحل الرقمي الذي يبسِّط تحديد معالم منهجك وتنظيمه وتدقيقه ومراجعته بغض النظر عن مدى التعقيد المتصور للمنهج.

بمجرد تحميلك للمستندات الضرورية، سيكون عملك على برنامج إعداد مخطط المنهج سريعًا وسهلاً. لن تواجه أبدًا مشكلات التنسيق أو وظائف جداول البيانات المحيرة، فكل ما عليك هو التأشير والنقر لوضع مخطط لمنهجك وإجراء التغييرات. حدد بسرعة أي مشكلات يمكن أن تؤثر سلبًا في تعلم الطلاب، وعالجها بشكل استباقي، وفي المقابل أحرز تقدمًا نحو معايير المؤسسة والبرامج والدورة التعليمية.

مركز اتصالات مركزي لجميع أصحاب المصلحة

صُممت Map لتكون أداة مركزية هدفها تبسيط الاتصالات فيما بين أعضاء هيئة التدريس وبين قادة هيئة التدريس والإدارة، بمن فيهم رؤساء الأقسام والعمداء. توفر Map عروضًا تقديمية مرئية للمنهج تعزز استيعاب جميع أصحاب المصلحة للمعلومات المعطاة وتحد من أي سوء فهم محتمل وتخفف من مخاطر وجود ثغرات في المحتوى.

تساعد أداة إعداد مخطط المنهج في تخفيف الضغوط على جداول مواعيد التنسيق، والحد من مخاطر الإغفال عن المعايير والأهداف من خلال التخطيط المركزي، وتوفر وقتًا ثمينًا وموارد قيِّمة عن طريق الحد من الحاجة إلى جداول البيانات أو الأساليب المعتمدة على استخدام الأوراق.

متوافق مع Microsoft Excel® لسهولة التصدير

يمكن تصدير كل البيانات التي تنشئها Map بسهولة إلى Microsoft Excel في أي وقت، وهذا ما يزيد من وظائف البرنامج قوة وتيسيرًا.

إذا اخترت تصدير البيانات المجمعة من منصة ExamSoft الأساسية إلى Excel، يمكن دمج كل البيانات يدويًا للحصول على منظور كامل وبسيط للأداء عامًا بعد عام.

ثقة وضمان أكثر في الاعتماد

تبسِّط Map عملية تحديد مدى استيفاء منهجك لمعايير الاعتماد من خلال الوظائف المتقدمة السهلة الاستخدام التي تقدمها. ابدأ في اكتساب ثقة أكبر في بياناتك من خلال تيقنك بأن لديك الأداة الشاملة التي تُظهر بوضوح أنك تقوم بتدريس الطلاب على النحو الذي خططت له، بل بشكل أكثر كفاءة.

يوفر أرشيف Map دعمًا إضافيًا يمكِّن المُعلِّمين من حفظ مخططات المناهج السابقة ليس لإظهار أن المؤسسة أو برنامج أو الدورة التعليمية تفي بكل معايير الاعتماد فحسب، ولكن لبيان أنه تتم الاستجابة بشكل استباقي لأي ثغرات يتم تحديدها أثناء العملية، وبالتالي تتوالى التحسينات بمرور الوقت.

شاهد ExamSoft بشكل عملي

طلب عرض توضيحي

اتصل بنا للتحدث إلى أحد استشاريي أعمال التقييم، وانظر كيفية تبسيط عملية إعداد مخطط المنهج الخاصة بك.

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Simplify & Improve Your Curriculum Mapping Process

The fast, intuitive, and visual curriculum mapping tool.

Play Video

What Is Curriculum Mapping?

Curriculum mapping is all about organizing and auditing your curriculum more effectively by linking course material to certain objectives, including learning outcomes and accreditation criteria. Mapping can be a tedious and time-consuming process if you don’t have a consolidated tool to help you align your curricular initiatives within a curriculum map template.

What Are the Benefits of Implementing Map?

Map lets faculty, educators, and administrators manually map any curriculum to any standard, all in one simple software solution. With its easy-to-use functionality, Map helps you readily create an intuitive, visual representation of how well your curriculum satisfies institutional, programmatic, and course standards—or even accreditation and licensure standards—with the added functionality of exporting your map to Microsoft Excel® for self-study reports and other useful reporting options.

Ensure your student instruction consistently upholds standards and objectives at every level

Make it faster and easier to organize, audit, and revise your curriculum at any time

Provide faculty, educators, and administrators with a centralized tool to streamline communication

Visual Reporting to Ensure All Your Objectives Are Covered

Map is the intuitive and efficient way to organize and visualize your curriculum to ensure that it meets both your required and preferred objectives.

The “Coverage View” feature generates easy-to-read charts and visualized reports to show exactly where, when, and how often your curriculum satisfies your objectives—making it easier than ever to organize your curriculum, identify gaps, and illustrate opportunities for improvement.

Educators can combine student assessment data from ExamSoft with the curriculum map for a clear view of year-over-year improvement.

Making the Curriculum Mapping Process Faster Than Ever

Streamline the entire curriculum mapping process with the digital solution that makes it simple to outline, organize, audit, and revise your curriculum—no matter how complex the curriculum may seem.

Once you’ve uploaded the necessary documents, curriculum mapping is quick and easy. No more formatting issues or confusing spreadsheet functions—simply point and click to build your curriculum map and make changes. Quickly identify and proactively address any issues that can negatively impact student learning, and in turn make progress toward satisfying institutional, programmatic, and course standards.

A Centralized Communication Hub for All Stakeholders

Map is designed to serve as the central tool to simplify communication among faculty members and between faculty and administrative leaders, including department heads and deans. By providing a visual representation of the curriculum, Map allows all stakeholders to stay on the same page, minimizing opportunities for miscommunication and mitigating the risk of content gaps.

Our curriculum mapping tool helps ease the strain of coordinating schedules, minimizes the risk of overlooking standards and objectives with centralized planning, and saves valuable time and resources by eliminating the need for spreadsheets or paper-based methods.

Compatible with Microsoft Excel® for Easy Exporting

All the data generated by Map can be easily exported to Microsoft Excel at any time for added utility and convenience.

If you choose to export the data collected from your ExamSoft core platform to Excel, you can manually merge all data for a complete and seamless snapshot of year-over-year performance.

More Confidence and Assurance in Accreditation

With its advanced yet easy-to-use functionality, Map simplifies the process of determining if your curriculum satisfies accreditation standards. Start gaining more confidence in your data knowing you have the comprehensive tool that clearly demonstrates that you’re effectively teaching what you intend for students to learn.

With the added support of the Map archive, educators can even save older curriculum maps to not only show an institution, program, or course is meeting all accreditation standards but is proactively responding to any gaps that are identified along the way, and thus improving over time.

See ExamSoft in Action

Request a Demo

Contact us to speak to an Assessment Business Consultant and see how to simplify your curriculum mapping process.