طلب عرض توضيحي

عزز نزاهة الامتحان
مع المراقبة الرقمية

احمِ نزاهة الامتحانات وبيانات التقييم الخاصة بك وأنت تعقد الامتحانات في أي وقت من أي مكان.

لا يخفى الأمر على أحد: يُعد الغش وعدم النزاهة الأكاديمية من بعض أكبر التحديات التي يواجهها المرء أثناء انعقاد الامتحانات سواء في الفصل أو عن بُعد.

إن ExamMonitor عبارة عن حل مراقبة عن بُعد مدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي يلاحظ المتقدمين للامتحان رقميًا من خلال المراقبة بالصوت والصورة خلال الامتحان بكامله. يوفر بديلاً للمراقبة الشخصية ويوفر الثقة في نزاهة جميع اختباراتك. يُوفّر ExamMonitor أيضًا مرونة في استخدام الأجهزة؛ فهو متوافق مع أجهزة iPad وأي كمبيوتر حديث تقريبًا.

حمِّل الكتيب الدعائي لـ ExamMonitor لمعرفة المزيد.

شغِّل الفيديو

الكشف المدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي يوفر نتائج رفيعة المستوى بتكلفة أقل

توفر ExamMonitor نظامًا شاملاً للكشف عن الغش الأكاديمي وردعه أثناء الامتحانات الشخصية والأخرى التي عن بُعد. باستخدام نظام المراقبة المدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي والمعزز بالمراجعة البشرية، توفر ExamMonitor أمان امتحان كاملاً يتطلب من المُعلِّمين وقتًا وجهدًا أقل بكثير.

صورة التصميم
صورة التصميم

طريقة سير الإجراءات خلال الامتحان

يبدأ الطالب بتسجيل الدخول من خلال ExamID، والتحقق من هويته عبر عمليتنا للمصادقة من خطوتين والتي تحُول دون انتحال شخصية المتقدم للامتحان. يجب أن يُدخل المتقدم للامتحان اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصّيْن به قبل التقاط صورة لمقارنتها لاحقاً بصورته المرجعية المحددة مسبقاً.

بمجرد بدء الامتحان، تُنشئ تقنية المراقبة عن بُعد في ExamMonitor تسجيلاً متواصلاً بالصوت والفيديو للمتقدم باستخدام كاميرا ويب ومُسجّل للقطات الشاشة. يوفر هذا التسجيل سجلاً رقمياً كاملاً لكل الإجراءات التي يقوم بها المتقدم طوال فترة الامتحان، ممّا يمنح المسؤولين صورةً كاملة لسير الامتحان.

لا يلزم اتصال WiFi أثناء الامتحان. يتم التقاط التسجيل محليًا على جهاز المتقدم للامتحان نفسه. اتصال WiFi ضروري فقط لبدء الامتحان ورفع التسجيل النهائي بمجرد إتمام الامتحان، ممّا يحُول دون مشاكل الاتصال كنقطة فشل محتملة أثناء عملية المراقبة عن بُعد.

طريقة سير الإجراءات بعد الامتحان

بمجرد إتمام الامتحان، يُرفع تسجيل الامتحان على ExamSoft لتحليله ومراجعته. يُحلّل نظام الذكاء الاصطناعي تسجيل الصوت والفيديو، ويُحدّد أي أمور مثيرة للريبة في سلوك الطالب استناداً إلى حركاته، أو نظراته، أو ضوضاء الخلفية.

ثم يُحدّد مُدقّقٌ خبير أي سلوكيات مُريبة، ويُقدّم لمسؤولي الامتحان تقريراً مُثبتاً للواقعة ومُوضّحاً الطابع الزمني.

يستطيع المُعلِّمون الرجوع إلى تقرير الواقعة هذا باعتباره دليلاً إذا كان يلزم اتخاذ إجراء تأديبي، أو تجاهله إذا كان يُعد عاديًا. مع ExamMonitor، انعقاد الامتحانات عن بُعد أصبح أقل استهلاكًا للوقت وأكثر سهولة وأمانًا عن ذي قبل.

ملحوظة: يجب عليك الاشتراك في ExamID لاستخدام ExamMonitor.

تعرَّف على المزيد حول ExamID.

صورة التصميم

شاهد ExamSoft بشكل عملي

طلب عرض توضيحي

اتصل بنا للتحدث إلى أحد استشاريي أعمال التقييم، ومعرفة كيف يمكنك حماية نزاهة الامتحان لديك مع ExamMonitor.

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Request a Demo

Strengthen Exam Integrity
with Digital Monitoring

Protect the integrity of your exams and assessment data while administering exams anytime, anywhere

It’s no secret: Cheating and academic dishonesty are some of the biggest challenges in administering both in-class and remote exams.

ExamMonitor is the technology-enabled remote proctoring solution that digitally observes exam-takers with video and audio monitoring throughout the entire exam. It provides an alternative to in-person proctoring and provides confidence in the integrity of all your exams. ExamMonitor also offers device flexibility — it is compatible with iPads and virtually any modern computer.

Download the ExamMonitor brochure to learn more.

Play Video

A.I.-Enabled Detection Provides Superior Results at a Lower Cost

ExamMonitor provides a comprehensive system for detecting and deterring academic dishonesty during in-person and remote exams. By using an A.I.- enabled remote proctoring system backed by human review, ExamMonitor provides complete exam security that requires far less time and effort on the part of educators.

Design image
Design image

How It Works During the Exam

The student begins by logging in through ExamID, verifying their identity with our two-step authentication process that precludes exam-taker impersonation. The exam-taker must enter their username and password before taking a photo that is then compared to their previously set baseline image.

Once the exam begins, ExamMonitor’s remote proctoring technology creates a continuous audio and video recording of the exam-taker using both webcam and screen capture. This recording provides a complete digital record of the exam-taker’s actions throughout the duration of the exam, giving exam administrators a full picture of the exam.

No WiFi connection is required during the exam. The recording is captured locally on the exam-taker’s device. WiFi is only necessary to start the exam and to upload the final recording once the exam has been completed, eliminating connectivity issues as a possible point of failure during the remote proctoring process.

How It Works After the Exam

Once the exam is completed, the exam footage is uploaded to ExamSoft for analysis and review. An A.I. system analyzes the audio and video recording and identifies any abnormalities in student behavior based on movement, gaze, or background noise.

Then an expert invigilator identifies behavioral anomalies, providing exam administrators with a verified, time-stamped incident report.

Educators can refer to this incident report as evidence if disciplinary action is required or dismiss flags as they deem appropriate. With ExamMonitor, administering remote exams becomes less time-consuming, more convenient, and more secure than ever.

Note: You must have ExamID to use ExamMonitor.

Learn more about ExamID.

Design image

See ExamSoft in Action

Request a Demo

Contatct us to speak to an Assessment Business Consultant and see how you can protect your exam integrity with ExamMonitor.