طلب عرض توضيحي

تقييمات تكوينية
تخبرك بكل التفاصيل

أداة التقييم التكويني التي تسهل مشاركة الطلاب في الوقت الفعلي 

ما المقصود بالتقييمات التكوينية؟

التقييمات التكوينية الفصلية هي من بين أكثر إستراتيجيات مشاركة الطلاب فعالية. وهي مكون أساسي للتعلم يُستعان به لتقييم فهم الطلاب أثناء المحاضرات، ما يوفر فرصًا قيِّمة لقياس مستوى تقدم الطلاب، وتوفير خطط إعادة تقييم مستهدفة، وتعديل المنهج حسب الضرورة. ExamNow هي عبارة عن حل تقييم تكويني رقمي بالكامل يسمح للمُعلِّمين على جميع المستويات بإشراك الطلاب بشكل مباشر. 

ما المقصود بأداة التقييم التكويني؟

تسهِّل أدوات التقييم التكويني المقدمة من ExamNow على المُعلِّمين وضع الامتحان وانعقاده ورصد درجات الإجابات، فضلاً عن إنشاء تحليلات بيانات متقدمة في الوقت الفعلي لاكتساب فهم أعمق لمستوى تعلم الطلاب. تجمع ExamNow إجابات الطلاب بشكل فوري، وتعرض النتائج في لحظتها، ما يساعد الطلاب على استيعاب المفاهيم الأساسية والسماح للمُعلِّمين باكتساب نظرة أكثر تفصيلية إلى تعلم الطلاب. 

شغِّل الفيديو
ExamNow تزيد من سلاسة التقييمات التكوينية

بسِّط عملية التقييم التكويني لديك عن طريق تحويلها بالكامل إلى النسق الإلكتروني بحيث تستغل الوقت الذي كان ينقضي في الماضي في توزيع الاختبارات الورقية وجمعها ورصد درجاتها، وتقضيه بدلاً من ذلك في أنشطة تعليمية أكثر أهمية، مثل معالجة أسئلة الطلاب أو تعزيز المناقشات الصفية. 

ExamNow عبارة عن تطبيق قائم على الويب ليس على الطلاب تنزيله. ويستطيع الطلاب الوصول إلى ExamNow من أي جهاز، بما في ذلك الهواتف الذكية، وهذا يسمح لهم ببدء الامتحان في بضع ثوانٍ. 

تحصي ExamNow نقاط إجابات الطلاب، وتجمع البيانات في الحال، وتُظهر النتائج بمجرد إجابة كل سؤال. وتسمح لك هذه الملاحظات الفورية بمناقشة النتائج والإجابة عن الأسئلة في حين لا تزال المادة عالقة في أذهان الطلاب. 

صورة التصميم
صورة التصميم قدرات فائقة
للتعامل مع البيانات

يمكن تصنيف الأسئلة بنفس الفئات التي أنشأتها في منصة ExamSoft الرئيسية. وتسمح لك هذه الوظيفة، مترافقةً مع ميزة التقارير المتعمقة من ExamNow، بتقييم تقدُّم الطلاب على أساس أهداف التعلم نفسها التي تُخطّط لاختبارها من خلال تقييماتك التحصيلية.

إضافةً إلى إظهار الأسئلة التي أجاب عنها الطلاب بشكلٍ صحيح أو تلك التي أخطأوا فيها، تُوفّر ExamNow نظرةً شاملة وواضحة إلى مستوى تعلُّم الطلاب، ما يسمح لك بقياس مستوى تقدُّمهم بالنسبة إلى أهداف التعلم الأساسية على مستوى الدورة التعليمية، ومعايير الاعتماد المحددة، وحتى المقاييس المعرفية مثل تصنيف بلوم.

صورة التصميم غيّر الفصل الدراسي
باستخدام ExamNow

يبحث المعلمون باستمرار عن أساليب لتعزيز فهمٍ أعمق لدى الطلاب يتجاوز الدورة الأساسية لإلقاء المحاضرات، وتكليفهم بالواجبات المنزلية، وتقييمهم من خلال الامتحانات. ومع ExamNow، أصبحت أداة التقييم التحصيلي المثلى بحوزتك، ممّا يسمح لك بالاستفادة القصوى من فرصك المحدودة داخل الفصل.

أشرك الطلاب من خلال الاستطلاعات والاختبارات التي تساعد في بث الروح في محتوى المحاضرة. ساعد الطلاب على رؤية موضعهم قبل ارتفاع مستوى المخاطر.

شاهد ExamSoft بشكل عملي

طلب عرض توضيحي

اتصل بنا للتحدث إلى أحد استشاريي أعمال التقييم لدينا، ولمعرفة المزيد بشأن استخدام إجابات الجمهور لتحسين مشاركة طلابك في الفصل.

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Request a Demo

Formative Assessments
That Tell the Whole Story

The formative assessment tool that makes it easy to engage students in realtime 

What Are Formative Assessments?

In-class formative assessments are among the most effective student engagement strategies. They are crucial component of learning that can help assess student understanding during lecturesoffering valuable opportunities to gauge student progress, provide targeted remediation, and even adjust the curriculum as needed. ExamNow is a completely digital formative assessment solution that allows educators at all levels to engage students directly. 

What Is a Formative Assessment Tool?

The formative assessment tools available with ExamNow make it easy for educators to create, administer, and grade responses while generating advanced data analytics in realtime for a deeper understanding of student learning. ExamNow collects student answers instantly and displays the results immediatelyhelping students internalize key concepts and allowing educators to gain a more detailed view of student learning. 

Play video
ExamNow Makes Formative Assessments Seamless

Streamline your formative assessment process by making it completely electronic, using the time once spent handing out, collecting, and grading paper-based quizzes on more important educational activities, like addressing student questions and fostering class discussion. 

ExamNow is a web-based application that students don’t have to download. Students can access ExamNow from any device including smartphones, allowing them to begin the exam within seconds. 

ExamNow tallies student responses and aggregates the data immediately, showing results as soon as each question is completed. This immediate feedback allows you to discuss results and answer questions while the material is still fresh in students’ minds. 

Design image
Superior Data
Capabilities Design image

Questions can be tagged with the same categories that you created in the main ExamSoft platform. This function, combined with ExamNow’s in-depth data reporting, allows you to assess student progress on the exact learning objectives that you plan to test for in your summative assessments. 

In addition to showing the questions students answered correctly or the ones they missed, ExamNow provides a clear, holistic view of student learning that allows you to measure their progress against basic course-level learning objectives, specific accreditation standards, and even cognitive measures like Bloom’s Taxonomy. 

ExamNow shows more than the questions students answered correctly or the ones they missed. With ExamNow, you get a clear, holistic view of student learning that allows you to assess their progress across virtually any measure you can imagine, from basic course-level learning objectives to specific accreditation standards, and even cognitive measures like Bloom’s Taxonomy.

Flip the Classroom
with ExamNow Design image

Educators are constantly searching for ways to promote deeper student comprehension beyond the basic cycle of lecturing, assigning homework, and assessing through exams. With ExamNow, you have the ultimate formative assessment tool that allows you to make the most out of your limited in-class opportunities. 

Engage students through interesting and insightful polls and quizzes that help bring lecture content to life. Help students see where they stand before the stakes are high. 

Request a Demo Today
Contact us to speak to an Assessment Business Consultant and learn more about using audience response to engage your students in the classroom.