طلب عرض توضيحي

تمكين القرارات
المستندة إلى البيانات من خلال
تكنولوجيا التعليم

المهمة

تقديم حلول تقييم رفيعة المستوى من أجل زيادة أداء التعلم لكل طالب ومُعلِّم ومؤسسة.

الرؤية

تسخير قوة البيانات لإحداث تغيير جذري في طريقة التعلم لكل شخص في كل مكان.

صورة التصميم
من نحن

ExamSoft، هي شركة تابعة لـ Turnitin، وهي المُزوّد الرئيسي لبرمجيات التقييم للبرامج الجامعية والتعليم عن بُعد. وتسمح حلولنا للتقييم الآمن للمعلمين والمؤسسات الامتحانية المصيرية بإنشاء، وإدارة، وتصنيف، وتحليل التقييمات لتطوير أداء الطالب، وترشيد إدارة المناهج الدراسية، وتصميم وتنسيق مراجعات التصديق، والمزيد.

تُوفّر ExamSoft أمان امتحاناتٍ لا مثيل له، مترافقاً مع إعداد تقاريرٍ شاملة وقابلة للتخصيص لتقديم نظرةٍ شاملة عن الامتحان، والدورة التعليمية، وأداء الطلاب، سواءً على مستوى الفصل بأكمله، أو المجموعة الدراسية، أو لكل طالب على حِدة. مع ExamSoft، تتمتع هيئات إصدار الشهادات، وهيئة التدريس، والموظفون، والمسؤولون بإمكانية الوصول إلى تحليلات التعليم المتعمقة اللازمة لاتخاذ القرارات بالاستناد إلى البيانات، ممّا يخلق تأثيراً قوياً ودائماً في العملية الامتحانية وتعلُّم الطلاب، والمشاركة، ومعدل الاستبقاء.

figure
كيف بدأنا
تأسست ExamSoft عام 1998 على يد اثنين من المرشحين لامتحان نقابة المحامين واللذَيْن أدركا أنه لا بد من وجود طريقةٍ أفضل لإجراء الامتحانات المصيرية. في ذلك الحين، كانت امتحانات نقابة المحامين تُجرى باستخدام الورق وأقلام الرصاص. لذا فقد وُلِدت ExamSoft نتيجة الحاجة إلى تجربة تقييمٍ أفضل، وهو هدفٌ لا نزال نسعى لتحقيقه اليوم. فمع مواصلتنا العمل مع السلطات القانونية لنقابة المحامين، بدأنا نرى المنفعة التي عاد بها برنامجنا على أنواع المعاهد الأخرى والمراتب الأخرى في التعليم العالي وما بعده. لذلك، فقد صمّمنا مزيداً من الحلول لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا. وأضفنا أنواعاً جديدة من الأسئلة لتُقدّم العون في أنواع الاختبارات المختلفة. كما أضفنا أدواتٍ امتحانية جديدة لتساعد في تغطية جميع مجالات رحلة التعليم والتقييم، كأداةٍ سمحت للتقييمات التكوينية القياسية أن تقترن مع الامتحانات التحصيلية المصيرية لعرض المنظور الكامل لتعلُّم المتقدمين للامتحان. حتى أننا تشاركنا مع خبراء في المحتوى الامتحاني لتقديم مزيدٍ من القيمة لعملائنا في مجالات التمريض، والطب، والقانون. كما نواصل سعينا لتطوير مزايا جديدة تُلائم احتياجات عملائنا لتحقيق تقييمٍ كاملٍ ومُنصف للمتقدمين للامتحانات. على مدار السنين، لجأ المزيد والعديد من الصناعات والاختصاصات إلى ExamSoft لتوفير تقييماتٍ آمنة ورقمية.
صورة التصميم
صورة التصميم
أين موقعنا الآن

لأكثر من 20 سنة ونحن تجمعنا شراكة مع المؤسسات الأكاديمية والجهات المانحة للشهادات والتراخيص من حول العالم. يُعزّز تاريخنا المشهود في تقديم كلٍّ من الامتحانات المصيرية والقياسية في بيئةٍ آمنة ومستقرة بما يضمن الحصول على بياناتٍ عملية وثرية تدعم البرامج في مهمتها المتمثلة في ضمان نجاح الطلاب والمتقدمين للامتحانات. مع أكثر من 2000 عميل حالي والزيادة اليومية وأكثر من 75 مليون امتحان مُقدَّم، تُعتبر ExamSoft شركةً رائدة جديرةً بالثقة في تكنولوجيا الاختبار والتقييم المحوسب.

وفي أواخر 2020، حازت شركة Turnitin على ملكية ExamSoft، وهي مُزوّد رائد للنزاهة الأكاديمية الشاملة وحلول التقييم. ستُتيح هذه الشراكة الجديدة أمام مؤسستنا إمكانية مواصلة التطور وتقديم تجربة تقييمٍ شاملة وهادفة لكلٍّ من مسؤولي الامتحانات والمتقدمين للامتحانات. كما يُمثّل ذلك فرصةً لنا لمواصلة النمو والاستثمار في نجاح عملائنا، وتسريع إتمام رؤيتنا في إحداث تحوّلٍ في التعليم للجميع في كل مكان من خلال قوة البيانات. يقع المقر الرئيسي لـ ExamSoft في دالاس بولاية تكساس.

figure
ماذا نقدم
توجد أكثر من 1800 مؤسسة أكاديمية من حول العالم تستخدم ExamSoft للتأثير بشكل إيجابي في كفاءة برامج تعلم الطلاب. اعرف لماذا.
صورة التصميم
الوظائف
هل تريد الانضمام إلى فريق يصنع ثورة في عالم التعليم؟ هل
أنت متحمس، ومتفانٍ، ولديك رغبة قوية في النجاح؟ انظر إلى فرص الوظائف لدينا
اعرِض فرصنا الشاغرة
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Request a Demo

Enabling Data-Driven
Decisions Through
Education Technology

Mission

Deliver superior assessment solutions to increase learning performance for every student, teacher, and institution.

Vision

Harnessing the power of data to transform learning for everyone, everywhere.

Design image
Who We Are

ExamSoft, a Turnitin company, is the leading provider of assessment software for on-campus and remote programs. Our secure assessment solution allows educators and high-stakes examination organizations to efficiently create, administer, grade, and analyze assessments to improve student performance, simplify curriculum management and design, streamline accreditation reviews, and more.

ExamSoft offers unparalleled exam security combined with comprehensive and customizable data reporting to deliver a holistic view of exam, course and student performance, for an entire class, cohort, or individual exam-taker. With ExamSoft, certification bodies, faculty, staff, and administrators gain access to the in-depth learning analytics needed to make data-driven decisions— creating a powerful and lasting impact on the exam process and student learning, engagement, and retention.

figure
How We Started
ExamSoft was founded in 1998 by two Bar exam candidates who felt there had to be a better way to take the high-stakes exam. At the time, Bar exams were delivered via paper and pencil. ExamSoft was born out of a need for a better assessment experience — a goal we still strive for today. While continuing to work with Bar jurisdictions, we began to see the benefit of our software for other types of institutions and verticals in higher education and beyond. So, we built more solutions to meet our client’s needs. We added new question types to help with different types of testing. We added new testing tools to help connect all areas of the learning and assessment journey, like a tool that allowed formative, low-stakes assessments to be paired with high-stakes, summative exams to show the full spectrum of exam-taker learning. We even partnered with exam content experts to deliver more value to our clients in nursing, medical, and law fields. And we continue to iterate to develop new features our clients need for full and fair exam-taker evaluation. Over the years, more and more industries and verticals have turned to ExamSoft to deliver secure, digital assessments.
Design image
Design image
Where We Are Now

For more than 20 years, we’ve partnered with academic, certification, and licensing institutions around the world. Our proven history of delivering both high- and low-stakes exams in a secure and stable environment that captures rich actionable data supports programs in their mission of ensuring student and exam-taker success. With over 2,000 current clients and growing daily and more than 75 million exams delivered, ExamSoft is a trusted leader in computer-based testing and assessment technology.

In late 2020, ExamSoft was acquired by Turnitin, a leading provider of end-to-end academic integrity and assessment solutions. This new partnership will enable our organization to continue development and delivery of a comprehensive and meaningful assessment experience for both exam administrators and exam-takers. It is also an opportunity for us to continue to grow and invest in our clients’ success, accelerating the completion of our vision to transform learning for everyone, everywhere through the power of data. ExamSoft is headquartered in Dallas, Texas.

figure
What We Do
More than 1,800 academic institutions worldwide use ExamSoft to positively influence student learning programmatic effectiveness. Learn why.
Design image
Careers
Want to join a team that’s revolutionizing the world of education? Are you
passionate, dedicated, and have a will-to-win? Check out our job opportunities.
View Our Open Positions